Congratulations to the Recipients of the 2017 Pan Tianshou Scholarship

IAR is pleased to congratulate the following recipients of the 2017 Pan Tianshou Scholarship:

  • Morgan Rocks (PhD, History)
  • Yujie Ji (PhD, Anthropology)
  • Aaron Molnar (PhD, History)
  • Yoel Kornreich (PhD, Political Science)

The Pan Tianshou Scholarship is offered to Masters and PhD students who are studying or conducting research in Chinese Studies or research relating to China. It is funded by the the Pan Tianshou Foundation (PTSF) based in China, and the Vancouver Chinese Culture and Arts Foundation (VCCAF).